The Wrecks

Hello and welcome to Fatherly Talk, a show where I ramble on about some of my favorite bands for an hour! This week I discussed The Wreck’s new album “Infinitely Ordinary”!

The Wrecks | FFO: Waterparks, SWMRS, Seaway On February 16th The Wrecks released their newest EP, Panic Vertigo following their first EP, We Are The Wrecks and are currently touring with the groups New Politics and Dreamers. The Wrecks consist of 5 members: Nick Anderson (Vocals/Guitar), Aaron Kelley¬†(Bass), Nick¬†Schmidt (Guitar), Westen Weiss (Guitar), and Billy […]

Skip to content