Sorry is a band from North London, consisting of five central members, Asha Lorenz on guitar and vocals, Louis O’Brien on guitar and vocals, Lincoln Barrett on drums, Campbell Baum on bass, and Marco Pini on electronics. They’ve come up in the scene with noisy contemporaries like black midi, Squid, and Black Country, New Road […]

This is “Let me introduce” – the show where I present you a different artist every week. Today’s show is about Jungle: Formed in 2013, Jungle is a modern soul band from London, England. The band has released 2 full-length albums, with their latest album For Ever from February 2018.

Time travel technology make s radio fun possilb! LISTEN HERE!  

Skip to content