M Machine Mix – Nico at Nights 2.7

Written by on August 22, 2016

Gave away tickets for The M Machine thanks to Doki Doki. Did a mix of of the Classic songs they have made and remixes of some as well as some likeable similar tracks. Notable openers Wolfkin and Jason Shelton will be opening. Its going to be a great show!

The M Machine lit up the San Francisco Area with there former group called Pance Party. After trying to be game audio creators in UC Barbara, they decided to try there hand in the club scene.¬†Andy Coenen, Ben Swardlick and Eric Luttrell who created The M Machine have been experimenting with all sorts of genres ranging from alternative to deep electro. Over a period of 2-3 years they have made there way through huge releases with¬†OWSLA, Kill the Noise, and more. Andy Coenen seems to be out of the picture now but even so, as of recent the duo has created and held the title well. Some favorite tracks of recent would be ‘Just Like’, ‘Radiolight’, and ‘Diamonds’! These songs feature a lot of great alternative electro and dance music type sounds alike. You can definitely hear the influence of 8-bit gaming in their tracks.

Wolfkin will be opening for local support. His music consists of a similar genre and we should be in for a treat with him opening. Wolfkin is a local Portland artist that dabbles in electro and blends a lot of genres into his music. In this mix I feature a track called, On My Own, by Wolfkin which is one of his more recent releases. This track almost sounds a little alternative mixing in vocals from Corbin’s single Worn. Wolfkin Works in a lot of bass and different ambient sounds into the mix.

Check out the mix to preview The M Machine and Wolfkin tunes.





  • When It's Gone
    The M Machine
  • Radiolight
    The M Machine
  • Future Noir
  • Fiend
    Troy Samuela & Monsoon
  • Say My Name Feat Zyra (GANZ Remix)
  • On the Ground (The M Machine Remix)
  • Doing me wrong
  • Right by Night
    Ahh ooh
  • Just like (CRNKN Remix)
    The M Machine
  • Snow in July x Conflicted
  • Dive
  • On my own
  • All we need feat Shy Girls (Beat Connection Remix)
  • Don't Speak (Manila Killa Remix)
    The M Machine
  • When It's Gone (Mat Zo Remix)
    The M Machine
  • Mr. Voice and the Cloudtop Glide Along
    The M Machine
  • Diamonds
    The M Machine

  • Show Notes & Show Blogs


    Reader's opinions

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Skip to content