https://music.apple.com/us/album/but-you-caint-use-my-phone/1440843344 Erykah Badu is an extraordinary talented and creative musician, that has created a fabulous album about the human connection to the telephone. Her first song “Caint Use My Phone” reminds of back in the day before the cellular phone, when people would knock on your door and would ask to use your phone. But, […]

Song:  United Minds https://music.apple.com/us/album/united-minds/724742986?i=724743247 Song:  Ache’n for Acres https://music.apple.com/us/album/achen-for-acres/724742986?i=724743256 United Front https://music.apple.com/us/album/united-front/724742986?i=724743266 Song:  Africa’s Inside of Me https://music.apple.com/us/album/africas-inside-me/724742986?i=724743311 Song:  Pride https://music.apple.com/us/album/pride/724742986?i=724743314 Song:  Shell https://music.apple.com/us/album/shell/724742986?i=724743319 Song:  Mister Landlord https://music.apple.com/us/album/mister-landlord/724742986?i=724743322 Song:  Warm Sentiments https://music.apple.com/us/album/warm-sentiments/724742986?i=724743326 Song:  In the Sunshine https://music.apple.com/us/album/in-the-sunshine/724742986?i=724743395 Song:  Fountain of Youth https://music.apple.com/us/album/fountain-of-youth/724742986?i=724743406 Song:  Ease My Mind https://music.apple.com/us/album/ease-my-mind/724742986?i=724743658 Song: No More Trouble (feat. Erykah Badu) https://music.apple.com/us/album/no-more-trouble-feat-erykah-badu/1440925199?i=1440925455 Rebel Music (3 O’Clock Road Block) [feat. Krayzie Bone] https://music.apple.com/us/album/rebel-music-3-oclock-road-block-feat-krayzie-bone/1440925199?i=1440925477 […]

Do I Do (1982 Musiquarium Version) https://music.apple.com/us/album/do-i-do-1982-musiquarium-version/1440757544?i=1440757684 Superstition https://music.apple.com/us/album/superstition/1440757544?i=1440757545 You Haven’t Done Nothin’ https://music.apple.com/us/album/you-havent-done-nothin/1440757544?i=1440757550 Living for the City (1982 Musiquarium Version) https://music.apple.com/us/album/living-for-the-city-1982-musiquarium-version/1440757544?i=1440757554 Front Line (1982 Musiquarium Version) https://music.apple.com/us/album/front-line-1982-musiquarium-version/1440757544?i=1440757555 Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You) https://music.apple.com/us/album/superwoman-where-were-you-when-i-needed-you/1440757544?i=1440757557 You Are the Sunshine of My Life (Single Version With Horns) https://music.apple.com/us/album/you-are-the-sunshine-of-my-life-single-version-with-horns/1440757544?i=1440757563 Ribbon in the Sky (1982 Musiquarium […]

Song:  A Change Is Gonna Come (One World: Together At Home)Artist:  LizzoAlbum: One World: Together At HomeYear:  2020https://music.apple.com/us/album/a-change-is-gonna-come-one-world-together-at-home/1508826225?i=1508826657 Song:  Black MermaidArtist:  EstheroAlbum:  Everything Is ExpensiveYear:  2012https://music.apple.com/us/album/black-mermaid/570685832?i=570685839 Song:  Lean on MeArtist:  Bill WithersAlbum:  The Essential Bill WithersYear:  2013https://music.apple.com/us/album/lean-on-me/685716369?i=685716385 Song: Love's In Need of Love TodayArtist:  Stevie WonderAlbum:  Songs in the Key of LifeYear:  1976https://music.apple.com/us/album/loves-in-need-of-love-today/1440788438?i=1440788532 Song:  Let's Stay TogetherArtist:  Al GreenAlbum:  Let's Stay TogetherYear:  1972https://music.apple.com/us/album/lets-stay-together/976362815?i=976362823 Song:  Joy To the World Artist:  Three Dog NightAlbum:  The Big Chill 15th AnniversaryYear:  1984https://music.apple.com/us/album/joy-to-the-world-edit/1469579642?i=1469579665 [...]

Jilltro https://music.apple.com/us/album/jilltro/1416153023?i=1416158665 Do You Remember https://music.apple.com/us/album/jilltro/1416153023?i=1416158665 Gettin’ in the Way https://music.apple.com/us/album/gettin-in-the-way/1416153023?i=1416159156 A Long Walk https://music.apple.com/us/album/a-long-walk/1416153023?i=1416159855 He Loves Me (Lyzel in E Flat) https://music.apple.com/us/album/he-loves-me-lyzel-in-e-flat/1416153023?i=1416160585 It’s Love https://music.apple.com/us/album/its-love/1416153023?i=1416160592 The Way https://music.apple.com/us/album/its-love/1416153023?i=1416160592 Honey Molasses https://music.apple.com/us/album/honey-molasses/1416153023?i=1416160599 Love Rain https://music.apple.com/us/album/love-rain/1416153023?i=1416161246 One Is the Magic # https://music.apple.com/us/album/one-is-the-magic/1416153023?i=1416161914 Watching Me https://music.apple.com/us/album/watching-me/1416153023?i=1416161920 Brotha https://music.apple.com/us/album/brotha/1416153023?i=1416162438 Try https://music.apple.com/us/album/try/1416153023?i=1416162981 Love Rain (Head Nod Mix) Jill Scott […]

Song:  Loungin (Who Do Ya Luv)Artist:  LL Cool JAlbum:  All WorldYear:  1996https://music.apple.com/us/album/loungin-who-do-ya-luv/1440911214?i=1440911387 Song:  WifeyArtist:  NextAlbum:  Platinum & Gold Collection: NextYear:  2004https://music.apple.com/us/album/wifey/303078571?i=303078580 Song:  Milkshake (Radio Mix)Artist:  KelisAlbum:  TastyYear:   2003https://music.apple.com/us/album/milkshake-radio-mix/304761879?i=304761884 Song:  Low (feat. T-Pain)Artist:  Flo RidaAlbum:  Mail On Sunday (Deluxe Version)Year:  2008https://music.apple.com/us/album/low-feat-t-pain/275503949?i=275504060 Song:  No ScrubsArtist:  TLCAlbum:  Fanmailhttps://music.apple.com/us/album/no-scrubs/309066782?i=309066884 Song:  Before I Let GoArtist:  Maze Frankie BeverlyAlbum:  Essence Music Festival, Vol. 1: Songs From Our Triumphant Return to New Orleanshttps://music.apple.com/us/album/before-i-let-go/1488527717?i=1488527729 Song:  Serpentine FireArtist:  Earth, Wind & FireAlbum:  All 'N Allhttps://music.apple.com/us/album/serpentine-fire/523223736?i=523223737 Song:  Cleva (feat. Roy Ayers [...]

Song:  Underdog, Artist:  Alicia Keys, Album:  Underdog – Single, Year:  2020 https://music.apple.com/us/album/underdog/1492502317?i=1492502343

Same Drugs – Chance the Rapper Album: Coloring Book https://music.apple.com/us/album/same-drugs/1113239004?i=1113239812 You Don’t Know My Name – Alicia Keys – Album: The Dairy of Alicia Keys https://music.apple.com/us/album/you-dont-know-my-name/255342344?i=255343000 Fallin’ – Alicia Keys  Album: Songs In A Minorhttps://music.apple.com/us/album/fallin/437027826?i=437027833 Really Love – D’Angelo and The Vanguard Album: Black Messiah. https://music.apple.com/us/album/really-love/950764300?i=950764325 Let’s Go on the Run (feat. Knox Fortune) Chance the […]

11-18-2019 Show Guest Tom Hastings, Conflict Resolutions Professor and Advisor for SUN Student United fo Nonviolence up coming events. Playlist: https://music.apple.com/us/playlist/kpsu-rainy-monday-11-18-19/pl.u-EdAVVY4CPzJeB

First show on Thursday 11/14/19, with Cleophas Chambliss