The Guitar Shop

Page: 7

Hour One: Alice Cooper, Blue Oyster Cult, Al Dimeola, Dixie Dregs, Rocky Horror, David Bowie, Concrete Blonde, Jaye Foucher, Evergrey, Metallica, Iron Maiden Hour Two: Fairport Convention, Mary Flower, Iced Earth, Tommy Bolin, Badlands, Joe Bonamassa, Calabrese, Eric Clapton, Jimi Hendrix, Sonny Landreth, Concrete Blonde

Hour One: Dixie Dregs, Steve Vai, Frank Zappa, Tommy Emmanuel, Spock’s Beard, Mogul Thrash Hour Two: Dixie Dregs, PFM, Shelley Barnett, Steve Hackett, Pink Floyd, Steve Morse, Bea Arthur, Cleveland Symphony Orchestra

Native American guitarists Hour One:  Link Wray, Jimi Hendrix, Charley Patton, Robbie Robertson, Redbone   Hour Two: Redbone, Indigenous, John Trudell & Jesse Ed Davis, Stevie Salas, Jimi Hendrix, Nokie Edwards (The Ventures), Robbie Robertson & Robert Randolph

Hour One: Dearly Departed segment: Tom Petty   Hour Two:  Robin Nolan, Section A, Dream Theater, Winery Dogs, Flying Colors, Prophets of Rage, Transatlantic, Janis Joplin with Jorma Kaukonen

Hour One   Hour Two

Hour One: Steely Dan, Steve Morse/Dixie Dregs, Travis Larson Band, David Lindsey, Marcus Minnemann/the Aristocrats, The Reverend Horton Heat   Hour Two: Ana Popovic, Samantha Fish, Kelly Richey, Orianthi, Winery Dogs, Warren Haynes, Tom Salvatori, Nancy Wilson, Janet Robin

Hour One:  Travis Larson Band, Dixie Dregs, Deep Purple, Jennifer Batten   Hour Two:  Janet Robin, and Dearly Departed segment featuring Walter Becker    

Hour One:  shoutout to Texas and first part of Dearly Departed segment featuring Glen Campbell   Hour Two:  end of Dearly Departed Glen Campbell segment and then John Abercrombie Dearly Departed segment

Hour One:  Sungha Jung, Pamela Goldsmith, Phil Keaggy and Mike Pachelli, Tommy Emmanuel, Muriel Anderson, Joanna Connor, Kara Grainger, The Immigrants (Jennifer Batten), Dexter Allen   Hour Two:  Susan Tedeschi, Sonny Landreth, Terry Robb, Travis Larson Band, Magic Elf, Jennifer Batten, Jimi Hendrix, Allman Brothers

Hour One:   Hour Two:      


Have a great radio time!

Current track